Ländervertretungen des „Bundesverband Werteorientierter Mittelstand Deutschland e.V."

Baden-Württemberg

Helge Günsche

helge.guensche@wemid.de

Bayern

Marco Altinger

marco.altinger@wemid.de

Berlin

Dr. Timo Gansel

timo.gansel@wemid.de

Bremen und Niedersachsen

Dennis Albrecht

dennis.albrecht@wemid.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Rainer Orthober

rainer.orthober@wemid.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

Ralph Hollritt

ralph.hollritt@wemid.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Uwe Mahrt

uwe.mahrt@wemid.de